Fuckwit of the Year

My nomination:  Click to visit the website. 

At first I thought it might be satire.  If it is, it goes too far.  If it is not, I weep for humanity.

About Alan

Settling into my 7th decade and still determined not to grow up too soon.
This entry was posted in Religion and Superstition and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fuckwit of the Year

  1. Bob says:

    That is one of the most disgusting things I have ever read. I think the guy is being serious; I want no part of his jealous, evil minded god. Sorry to say there are people here who think like that, I had one chap the other day trying to blame the Palestinian/Israeli wars on Kain and Able!!! Is there any hope for humanity.

    A little light relief.

    Q. What did Jews and Muslims call 25 Dec this year.

    A. Thursday. Ba boom.

    Liked by 1 person

Please comment!

