A Good Time

Wandering up the street last evening I came upon a quite attractive young lady who was, I thought, clad rather skimpily even for this hot climate.  She asked me if I would like to have a good time.

I was not at all sure where this might lead, but I had no fixed plans, so I agreed.  She took me to her home and offered me a drink.  And another.  And another.  As we drank she loosened what little clothing she wore and then asked me if I would like to accompany her to the bedroom.

I blush to relate what happened next, but it was certainly a Good Time.

After a time, or a few times, I fell sound asleep.  When I awoke she brought me scrambled eggs and bacon and a very pleasant cup of coffee.

When at last I got up and dressed she said “How about some money?”

I thanked her very much and said no.  She had already done quite enough for me.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Communication and language, Humour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Good Time

  1. Pilgrim33 says:

    A few times?
    Well done.
    I totally believe you.

    Like

  2. Bob says:

    In your dreams. Lol

    Like

Please comment!

