John 8:7

This Easter, though atheist, I have examined my conscience most carefully.

I come to the considered conclusion that I am in a position to cast the first stone.

The great advantage of being thus is that I have no desire whatsoever to do so.

Be Happy!

Live long and prosper.

R’amen.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!, Pastafarianism, Philosophy, Religion and Superstition and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to John 8:7

  1. Pilgrim33 says:

    Celebrate the cult of the re-born god in this it’s 11th (or so) variation.

    Like

Please comment!

