I Cannot Find a Word Bad Enough.

There are no words to express my outrage.
Evil Barbarians. Inhuman Scum. Walking heaps of fetid mindless excreta.
No.
There are no words sufficient to convey the disgust I feel.
For this I would change my opinion on the death penalty, and hang them all.

The Al-Reqqa religious court, under the jurisdiction of the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS), ruled that having a Facebook account was “Zina” or immoral behavior, and deserved to be penalized the same way as adultery, Arabic-language media reported.
About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Death, Religion and Superstition and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Cannot Find a Word Bad Enough.

  1. Pingback: Evil. | Hodophilia

  2. dayvebutler says:

    I totall concur with you, what are these men so afraid of. Surely only rapid fear can bring people to these actions.

    Like

Please comment!

