Lazy Sunday

It is 44 degrees outside in the shade of my carport.  A mere 34 inside  on the shady side of the house. There is not a cloud in the sky. My parsley, mint and coriander, growing out in the sun,  looked as if it were about to spontaneously combust,  so I went out and sprayed it then spontaneously sprayed myself.  The water was warm.  I would have liked cold.

Yesterday I resolved I would go out to take some serious photos today, but the resolve melted and I have stayed in, watching the Three Stooges on TV, cooking a Massaman Curry, and finally uploading photos to the Motorcycles Across Australia blog I started and never did anything with.  Check it out!

 

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, Cookery, Hobbies, Life, don't talk to me about life!, Lifestyle, Motorbikes, Motorcycling, Movies, Photography, Riding, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

