Bucket List Ride 1

About Alan

Settling into my 7th decade and still determined not to grow up too soon.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, Hobbies, Lifestyle, Motorbikes, Motorcycling, Relationships, Riding, Swag, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bucket List Ride 1

  1. It’s funny really, because I thought I invented the word. I just Googled the Greek for road and added philia. Someone else did it first.

    Like

  2. dayvebutler says:

    Next year? Could you get fit enough to throw in the Gibb river road? Use it as a challenge! How about adding the Kakadu Highway? BTW you are famous (well in my eyes),. I did a google search on Hodphilia, guess what, YOU, or rather your blog, came up third on the results page I was delivered. How’s that.

    Like

Please comment!

