My New Header

I have changed my header picture again.  This time I have put up a collage from shots I took one Christmas while watching Monarch caterpillars go through their transformation.

This is to signal that I do believe I may be at the emergent stage again, and ready to flit.

That is NOT to say I am going out to look for a new lady friend.  Quite the opposite.  I believe I may be over that phase completely, and now capable of being content with my own company, and that of friends.

 

 

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, Drama, Health and wellness, Life, don't talk to me about life!, Lifestyle, Motorcycling, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Travel, Wildlife and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My New Header

  1. Pilgrim33 says:

    Or buy wings…?

    Like

Please comment!

