Wednesday 1 August 2012.

14 days. Two weeks until Dave arrives and we set off on the Karijini Trip.

A quick review of this time over the years:

Two years ago, after returning from Caqalai, I had confirmation of the situation that ended in me coming to Katanning.

Three years ago I was in Vava’u in Tonga, and my house in Suva was being robbed while I was away.

In 2008 I discovered a new bed-time drink and cold relief.

Six years ago I was writing about Biuku, and PT109.  It is the anniversary of the sinking tomorrow.

Changes…

Also I found some still useful links…

Bike stuff

Tyres and road rage

Riding Skills

Advanced Braking

Swerves

About Alan

Settling into my 7th decade and still determined not to grow up too soon.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, Fishing, Health and wellness, History, Hobbies, Life, don't talk to me about life!, Lifestyle, Motorcycling, Non-Events, Photography, Travel, Wldlife. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

