6 Years

I started this journal 6 years and 1,149 posts ago.

Just sayin’.

Water under the bridge.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, Computers and Internet, Family, fires and disasters, History, Hobbies, Life, don't talk to me about life!, Lifestyle, Non-Events, opinion, Philosophy, Photography, Poetry, Political Correctness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 6 Years

  1. DaveB says:

    To both of you, I look forward to your posts and your sometimes amusing, sometimes sad, but always insightful writing. Alan I have known for more years than I care to admit, “PM”(Dave?) I am coming to know and enjoy although we have not met. Perhaps some day on a future OZ trip. Keep it up guys.

    Like

  2. Observations of a Perpetual Motorcyclist says:

    A mighty fine effort, and a great motivator for a newbie like myself. I’m working my way to 20 posts. Look forward to much more, and looking forward to sharing your trip vicariously.

    Like

Please comment!

