Singing in the Rain V

I have used up my quota of bandwidth for the current month, which runs to the 6th.  I even had to stay up late to upload my last video to Youtube so as to use up my off peak data allowance.  I am still writing, using word, so far making good my undertaking.  On Saturday I was fully occupied with household duties and making a movie, which was basically a waste of time.  I shall embed it next post.  Sunday another short ride with Brenton.  Once again to Broomehill for a coffee.  We are now regulars at the coffee shop.

It rained on the way back, so my lower half got wet, and that did not do my knees much good.  It was good to ride however, even if only a short one and I am pleased I have at last found a companion who does not mind a little precipitation during a ride.  I was beginning to think all Aussies are fair weather riders only.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

