Counting Down

Three more sleeps until we head to Sydney.  I feel like a kid waiting for Christmas.

I have been watching the weather news and it is a bit of a worry that the flooding over there continues.  I suspect some of our route plans may have to change, especially the Snowy Mountain loop. I sincerely hope not.   It’s enough of an adventure as it is but it would be a shame to miss some of the highlights.   Jaimie is going to pick me up a duty-free µ TOUGH on his way over, so the weather will not be an issue for photographing and filming the ride.  I am even debating with myself  whether to bring the other cameras now. I probably will.  I have always been a belt and braces man.

About Alan

Settling into my 7th decade and still determined not to grow up too soon.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Counting Down

  1. Alan says:

    I just searched the blog for “Counting Down” and found that I have titled four blog entries with those words, and a total of eight contain the phrase. That is interesting isn’t it!

    Like

Please comment!

