After

I could not take pictures of the bike in the sun. The camera could not handle it.  She is witch-meltingly bright.  I should call her Yvaine. “What do Vstars do? … Shine!”

Even in the shade the pictures were fogging, and I had to shop them a bit to reduce the albedo.

See the light burst forth!

 

 

 

About Uisce úr

Though I am old with wandering Through hollow lands and hilly lands, I will find out where she has gone, And kiss her lips and take her hands; And walk among long dappled grass, And pluck till time and times are done, The silver apples of the moon, The golden apples of the sun.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to After

  1. King Tapija says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

    Like

  2. Either cut back on the coffee or increase the valium/lithium dose Alan>
    Yoiu are dangerously close to being charged with corrupting an under-age bike.

    Like

Please comment!

