Big Country

The roads here are amazing.  I have just been on a road trip with my boss to a meeting northeast of Perth, We drove five hours from Katannning yesterday, stayed at a colleagues house in some little unpronounceable shire last night, and drove another hour this morning to the meeting, after which we drove an hour back to Perth, where I was dropped off at Sue and Steve’s, to make my own way home. So tomorrow, all being well, I pick up the bike, and on Sunday I ride it home. Then I guess I should look out the local chapter of Ulysses…

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big Country

  1. Pilgrim says:

    Or the The Banditos.

    Like

Please comment!

