Who said that? What ignorant, low down, slanderising son of a bitch said that?

A friend in Fiji wrote:

A little bird told me you had a incident with the law before your departure, kept that quiet mate !!

I am puzzled and intrigued and wondering what unfounded rumour is going round! Would someone like to tell me?

The only reason I can think of for the police to get hold of me is to give me back my feckin laptop.  Not that THAT is very likely, given their eagerness not to give me my camera, or SOPAC’s laptop.

Of course they might want me for casting aspersions… It is an offence in Fiji.

Seems like Fiji coconut news is very similar to that of Solomon Islands!

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

