Sunrise

There was such a beautiful sunrise this morning.  I was up very early, making a cup of tea, and thinking to myself “I should be out and about, maybe up on the ridge, shooting the scene”. Then I thought “Feck it”.

I will go out later today.  I have a full tank of gas to burn, and $7 in my pocket.  The island is my oyster.

I have at last sussed out some of the intricacies of this new blog page.  I sorted out the title, and worked out that I could use the “ABOUT” link to create a link to my photo pages. I renamed it “So, what’s it all about? Where are the Photos?” Click on that and you can see my pics that were left behind when the blog transferred.  I have even linked to my Panoramio page.  I have not visited that for a while and was pleased to see the view scores climbing on some of the photos.  The highest score of course is a sunrise scene 4638 views so far. So maybe the world does not need another such photo from me.

This week’s coincidence:

CAPRICORN03 Oct : Don’t rush or you could make a memorable mistake. It doesn’t matter about deadlines or others finishing first. The fact is you’ve skills and assets these people don’t possess. If you’ve always wanted to buy a home look at ways of raising the cash. You are fearsome and a certain person is intimidated.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

