Novaphobia

I don’t like it.  It doesn’t work the way I am used to, It doesn’t look right without my photos, and I cant find how to change the title.

But there is no going back.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Novaphobia

  1. Pilgrim says:

    I like the design-very calming.
    Not sure about the “figure in the road” thing?maybe too wistful?

    Like

    • stefford says:

      That is just exactly what popped up the first time I opened the page. It sort of feels appropriate, but I shall replace it with a photo of my own eventually. I have not decided what to replace it with.

      Like

Please comment!

