Home

I have just watched the movie "Home", downloaded
from You Tube
.  Beautifully filmed and presented.  Some
pretentious and portentious commentary and just a few dubious facts
which almost destroyed its credibility for me until i managed to get a
bit of perspective.  Overall a powerful and important message.

But I have to admit, I don’t believe the right people will listen, and
the world is Fucked.  That makes me sad for my children, who may live to
see what I most likely will not.  The end of our civilisation.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home

  1. Glenn says:

    If Auckland is anything to go by then R.A.H’s signs of a dying civilization have all arrived.But the planet will get on just fine without us untill the rats evolve.

    Like

Please comment!

