I Got Better

Friday early afternoon I came home with a raging headache, and visual disturbances, I guess that was a migraine.  Rest all day and slept well, once I had taken some Nurofen plus.  Rested most of Saturday morning too.  After that I took Frankie for a walk then went for a bike ride, and took some photos.  Also I finally got around to visiting the Museum in Suva.  For a $7 entry fee, there is not a great deal there, but some of it is very interesting.  I spent a contented couple of hours.  In the evening I skyped my girls, but the connection was really crap.  More frustration.  Sunday I wasted another beautiful day by going to the movies.  Shutter island and Alice in Wonderland.  Mentally disturbed day! 

The good news is: the fly has gone. 

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

