Rediscovered.

This guy is funny.  I just rediscovered him when reviewing one of my old postings. 

I have forgotten the explanation for inherent deadband, and was looking for an old posting I made on the subject, in order to follow a link I was sure I had embedded, to a really good non technical plain language definition.  Instead I found this and became diverted.  Also I have discovered that things Google used to find easily for me, it now cannot.  Is that because the WWW is now too big, and has part of it moved to another dimension?  Even Googling myself does not come up with the hits it used to.  My 15 minutes of fame is over. 

About Alan

Settling into my 7th decade and still determined not to grow up too soon.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

