Night Rider

After work I rode out to the Royal Suva Yacht Club, to give encouragement and moral support (barrack) the SOPAC outrigger team..  Knowing I would be out after nightfall, I thought it prudent to change the visor on my helmet, and replace the tinted one with the clear one. There  is not a lot of extra light here at night, and tinted visors do not improve visibility. When I unwrapped the visor  I found I had brought with me the one for the other helmet, that I do not have here..  Self castigation.. Damn.  I shall be riding with the visor up and my glasses on until I can get the other sent out.
About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Life, don't talk to me about life!. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

