Terrific Tantalisingly Tasty Tropical Tapioca Truffles

have been for a long walk.  On the way round I called in to Cost U Less and bought mixed fruit and nuts, dates and Fiji Kokonut Toasted Muesli. (Capture the magic of the Fiji islands in every mouthful). 

On my return I made biscuit crumbs from FMF Arrowroot biscuits and chopped the nuts and dates.  Then in a manner known only to me, I made my tapioca concoction into tropical tasting truffle – like objects. 


I shall take them to work to share, in celebration of the issue of my motorcycle registration tomorrow. 
A truffle shared is a truffle halved.   (Pun War Salvo!)

Later:  They were very well received.  

About Alan

Settling into my 7th decade and still determined not to grow up too soon.
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment!

